get a quote
Get a Quote

our staff

Eric Vocke

Owner/Producer                       
Phone: (504) 831-7010 ext. 13  
Direct: (504) 513-3161      
Fax: (866) 740-4312        
evocke@capstoneinsure.com    

Ty Talamo

Owner/Producer                  
Phone: (985) 778-0981 ext. 12  
Direct: (985) 214-4345    
Fax: (985) 214-4345        
ttalamo@capstoneinsure.com

Licensed Insurance Producers

Steve Burkhalter  

Phone: (985) 778-0981 ext. 20  
Direct: (985) 214-4340            
Fax: (985) 214-4340            
sburkhalter@capstoneinsure.com

Theresa Raykiewicz

Phone: (985) 778-0981 ext. 21  
Direct: (985) 214-4376            
Fax: (985) 214-4376            
traykiewicz@capstoneinsure.com

Ben Rogers  

Phone: (504) 831-7010 ext. 18  
Direct:  (504) 513-3276            
Fax: (504) 513-3276            
brogers@capstoneinsure.com

​Kate Roussel  

Phone: (504) 831-7010 ext. 22  
Direct: (504) 513-3102            
Fax: (504) 513-3102            
kroussel@capstoneinsure.com

Adam Williams

Phone: (504) 831-7010 ext. 23  
Direct: (504) 513-3205            
Fax: (504) 513-3205            
awilliams@capstoneinsure.com

Office Personnel

​Tracey Collins

CSR–Metairie Office            
Direct: (504) 831-7010        
Fax: (866) 740-4312        
tcollins@capstoneinsure.com

Jaimie Fleetwood

CSR–Mandeville Office            
Direct: (985) 778-0981        
Fax: (866) 740-4312        
jfleetwood@capstoneinsure.com

contact us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Have a claim?

file a claim